Alan Walker Drops New EDM Track, ‘Sorry’ Ft. ISÁK

Sorry Alan Walker
Via Instagram

Norwegian DJ and record producer, Alan Walker dropped his new EDM song named, ‘Sorry‘ featuring Musical group, ISÁK. Listen to the full song below.

The track is composed by Fredrik Borch Olsen, performed by Alan Walker & ISÁK, Background Vocal, Keyboards, Composer, Editor, Producer, Vocal Engineer, Vocal Producer by James Njie.

MUST READ – Spotify Granted Patent To Recognise Users’ Speech To Recommend Music 

The song has dope smooth beats, the bass waving with the sound and vocals gives us the good energy, ups, and downs. The vocals come, “Confetti is falling / At five in the morning / They’re screaming and crying / But I’m all by myself / I know you, I’m sorry / I made up a story / I’m lonely, I’m falling / Just like you, I’m sorry.”

Last month, he teamed up with Musical group, VIZE for the latest EDM track, ‘Space Melody‘ (Edward Artemyev) ft. Leony. Meanwhile, last year, Walker shared his ‘World of Walker 2021‘ Movie trailer for the 2021 experience.

READ MORE – Mr Eazi Unleash New Song, ‘The Don,’ Also, Announces New EP

Alan Walker Drops New EDM Track, ‘Sorry’ Ft. ISÁK

Alan Walker & ISÁK - Sorry (Official Music Video)

Alan Walker x ISÁK ‘Sorry’ Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version