Anne Marie Shares New Album “UNHEALTHY” Tracklist

Anne marie UNHEALTHY Tracklist
Via Pinterest

English singer and songwriter, Anne Marie has shared her upcoming new album named “UNHEALTHY” Tracklist. Check out the full tracklist below.

The new album will be released tomorrow which follow-up to her 2012 album ‘Therapy’ and has seemingly channeled ‘I’d Do Anything’ from the iconic musical ‘Oliver!’ on one of the songs after appearing on the West End when she was younger.

The Unhealthy Tracklist Features 13 tracks Including:

  1. Sucks To Be You
  2. Sad Bitch
  3. Psycho Ft. Aitch
  4. Haunt You
  5. Trainwreck
  6. Grudge
  7. Obsessed
  8. Kills Me TO Love You
  9. Unhealthy
  10. Irish Goodbye
  11. CUCKOO
  12. You & I Ft. Khalid
  13. Never Loved Anyone Before

READ MORE – Grimes Has Left Columbia Records 

Anne Marie Shares New Album “UNHEALTHY” Tracklist

Exit mobile version