BTS Drops New Anthology Album ‘Proof’ – Listen Now

Proof BTS
Via Youtube

South Korean boy band, Bangtan Boys aka BTS has released its new anthology album named “Proof.” Listen to the full album below.

The album features 35-tracks including super hits, unreleased songs, demos, and more. They’ve also released an official music video for the song “Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment).”

READ MORE – Made In America Announces 2022 Full Lineup Includes, Bad Bunny, Tyler, the Creator & More

Now, in 2022, there’s Proof—BTS’s first anthology album, an eclectic collection of the world’s biggest band’s greatest hits, released while they’re still on top of the industry.

It’s an anthology of the group’s most impressive work, sorted both chronologically and according to each member’s personal favorites—the most immediate way to travel through their evolution and take stock of their impact.

Meanwhile, In 2020, BTS released both two albums, Map of the Soul: 7 and Be. They also shared a cover of Puff Daddy and Faith Evans’ “I’ll Be Missing You,” enrolled Megan Thee Stallion for a “Butter” remix, and bound Coldplay for the English band’s single “My Universe.” 

READ MORE – Day N Vegas Shares 2022 Full Lineup Includes SZA, J. Cole, and More

BTS Drops New Anthology Album ‘Proof’ – Listen Now

BTS (방탄소년단) 'Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)' Official MV

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version