Charli XCX Drops New Song “Every Rule”

Charli XCX Brat
Via Youtube

English singer and songwriter, Charli XCX has dropped her brand new song named “Every Rule.” Listen to the full song below.

The track is produced by Daniel Lopatin, Mixed by Geoff Swan, Composed by Alexander Guy Cook & Charlotte Aitchison, and also features production from A. G. Cook and Daniel Lopatin, aka Oneohtrix Point Never.

Previously, Charli has released a series of singles, including “Good Ones,” “New Shapes,” “Beg for You,” and “Baby,” They all will appear in her upcoming album, “CRASH,” which will be released on 18th March.

READ MORE – Badshah Officially Releases Part 1 Of Album, “Retropanda” 

Charli XCX Drops New Song “Every Rule”

Every Rule

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version