Coldplay Releases New Song “Coloratura”: Listen

Coldplay Tour 2024
Via Pinterest

British rock band, Coldplay has released their new band song named “Coloratura” their forthcoming record. Listen to the full song below.

The track marks the second single from the forthcoming album, Music of the Spheres.”, it follows their previously released singles, “Higher Power.”

MUST-READ – DJ Snake Team Up With Malaa For Highly-Anticipated Track, “Ring The Alarm”

In the meantime, Recently, they have played their “Higher Power” heavy firework fuelled performance in New York City. Also, they performed a colourful live performance of ‘Higher Power’ during the latest episode of American Idol in the US.

Music of the Spheres:

  1. 🪐 [Ringed Planet Emoji]
  2. Higher Power
  3. Humankind
  4. Let Somebody Go
  5. ❤️
  6. People of the Pride
  7. Biutyful
  8. 🌎
  9. My Universe
  10. Coloratura

READ MORE – Camila Cabello Returns With New Single, “Don’t Go Yet” 

Coldplay Releases New Song “Coloratura”: Listen

Coldplay - Coloratura (Official Lyric Video)

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version