Demi Lovato Releases ‘Revamped’ Album – Stream Here

Revamped Demi Lovato
Via Youtube

American singer, and songwriter, Demi Lovato has released her latest Rock Spin ‘Revamped’ album. Stream the full album below.

The new album follows Lovato’s 2022 album, Holy Fvck, which introduced their rock musical abilities to fans. She also performed some tracks including “Heart Attack,” “Sorry Not Sorry” and “Cool for the Summer” at MTV VMAs 2023.

“It just feels really good,” She told Billboard. “I’m really proud of the work that we did, and I’m excited for the songs to be out there. I think it reignited an excitement inside of me for those songs. Like, take ‘Give Your Heart a Break,’ for example I got really tired of performing that one live because it had been in my catalog for so long, and it didn’t really reflect any sound that I had anymore. Even when I went more R&B-pop, it just wasn’t the kind of sound I was looking for anymore, because it was just so pop. But when we put together the rock version, I was suddenly having a really fun time on stage performing it.”

Demi Lovato’s new album ‘Revamped’ features 10 new tracks including:

  1. Heart Attack – Rock Version
  2. Confident – Rock Version
  3. Sorry Not Sorry (With Slash) – Rock Version
  4. Cool for the Summer – Rock Version
  5. Tell Me You Love Me – Rock Version
  6. Neon Light ()With The Maine) – Rock Version
  7. Skyscraper – Rock Version
  8. La La Land (Ft. Nita Strauss) – Rock Version
  9. Give Your Heart A Break (With Bret McCracken from The Used) – Rock Version
  10. Don’t Forget – Rock Version

READ MORE – Diddy Returns With New Album, “The Love Album: Off The Grid” – Listen Here 

Demi Lovato Releases ‘Revamped’ Album – Stream Here

Give Your Heart A Break (Rock Version)

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version