Listen To Diplo New “Glass Animals ‘Heat Waves'” Heavy Remix

One By One Diplo
Via Pinterest

American DJ, and record producer, Diplo has released his brand new heavy bass remix named ‘Heat Waves.’ The song is the fourth single from the Glass Animals band’s third album, Dreamland.

Glass Animals has released their third album, Dreamland on 7th August. Speaking about the remix, the delightfully melancholic remix track waves moving slowed down and glitched up, with the carnal warmth of the real track for an extra mechanical feeling, like robots in love. The delicate remix also shaves a full minute and forty seconds off the original.

MUST-READ – Alan Walker – ‘Different World’ Album Is turning 2 This Year, Also Reveals New Music 

According to Spotify, “Heat Waves” had risen to #8 on the US Viral Chart. With this Diplo remix track the band’s new album launch, we will solely count on Glass Animals to proceed with their inevitable 2020 takeover.

Diplo New “Glass Animals ‘Heat Waves'” Remix

Heat Waves (Diplo Remix)

Last month, Diplo teamed up with singer Noah Cyrus for the new collaboration music video named ‘On Mine‘ The brand new video clip features Cyrus giving high fashion Coyote Ugly vibes in a trio of strappy, flowy, leathery cowgirl outfits whereas she hangs around a horse pen as Diplo performs guide labor in a Hank Williams t-shirt.

Diplo also featured in Ellie Goulding long-awaited fourth studio album called ‘Brightest Blue,’ which was released on 17th July. Brightest Blue‘ also featured an a-team of guests including Juice WRLD, Lauv, black bear, Diplo, Swae Lee, and writer-and-producer assists from Tobias Jesso Jr., and many more.

READ MORE – AVICII Final Album ‘Avīci (01)’ Completes 3 Year Today 

The album ‘Dreamland’ will follow Glass Animals’ 2016 album ‘How to Be a Human Being’. They have released three songs from the record so far, the title track is, ‘Your Love (Déjà Vu)’ and ‘Tokyo Drifting’, their collaboration with rapper Denzel Curry.

Exit mobile version