‘Fast & Furious 9’ Soundtrack Features, The Prodigy, A$AP Rocky and More

Fast & Furious 9 Soundtrack
Via Youtube

The official soundtrack from the upcoming movie ‘Fast & Furious 9‘ is out now featuring The Prodigy, A$AP Rocky, Pop Smoke and more. Listen to the full song below.

The original motion picture soundtrack for F9 was released on Thursday (June 17), with the collection including a guest verse from A$AP Rocky on Skepta and the late Pop Smoke’s song ‘Lane Switcha’.

MUST READ – Watch Dave Chappelle Joins Foo Fighters On Stage At MSG

Meanwhile, the musical artists, The Prodigy and RZA’s ‘Breathe’ makes the cut, while the likes of Anitta, Migos rapper Offset, Trippie Redd, Ty Dolla $ign and Don Toliver all feature. Also, Earlier last week, Cardi B has Rolled out in the forthcoming new Fast & Furious 9 film, F9.

Check out the full soundtracks list here:

  1. ‘Fast Lane’ – Don Toliver, Lil Durk & Latto
  2. ‘Lane Switcha (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat)’ – Skepta & Pop Smoke
  3. ‘Hit Em Hard’ – Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk & King Von
  4. ‘I Won’ – Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn
  5. ‘Rapido’ – Amenazzy, Farruko, Myke Towers & Rochy RD
  6. ‘Breathe (Liam H and Rene LaVice Re-Amp) [Feat. RZA]’ – The Prodigy
  7. ‘Real’ – Justin Quiles, Dalex & Konshens
  8. ‘Bussin Bussin’ – Lil Tecca
  9. ‘Furiosa’ – Anitta
  10. ‘Ride Da Night (Feat. Polo G & Teejay3k)’ – Kevin Gates
  11. ‘Bushido’ – Good Gas & JP THE WAVY
  12. ‘Speed It Up (Feat. Rico Nasty)’ – NLE Choppa
  13. ‘Mala’ – Jarina De Marco
  14. ‘Exotic Race (Feat. Sean Paul & Dixson Waz)’ – Murci

READ MORE – Tom Morello & The Bloody Beetroots Drops Joint EP, ‘The Catastrophists’

‘Fast & Furious 9’ Soundtrack Features, The Prodigy, A$AP Rocky and More

Skepta & Pop Smoke - Lane Switcha (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat) (Official Audio)

‘Fast & Furious 9’ Soundtrack Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version