Four Tet Release New Song “Scythe Master” – Listen Here

Darkness Darkness Four Tet
Via Youtube

English electronic musician, Four Tet has released his new song named “Scythe Master.” Listen to the full song below.

The track appears on a new anthology from Eat Your Own Ears Recordings, EP 1, which comes on a limited cassette, as well as digitally.

The EP also features new tracks from Mount Kimbie and Sylvan Esso, as well as a recently released Ride mix from the Cure’s Robert Smith.

READ MORE – Creamfields North Announce 2022 Full Lineup Includes Calvin Harris, ALESSO & More

In a press release, Kieran Hebden said, “Shout out the magical powers of EYOE and the Scythe Master. Long may their musical offerings continue to bring bliss to this world.”

Four Tet Release New Song “Scythe Master” – Listen Here

Scythe Master

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version