How To Watch 2022 MTV VMAs Event & Also See All Performers Here

How To Watch VMAs 2022
Via Youtube

The MTV 2022 VMAs (video music awards) will take place tonight (August 28) in Newark, New Jersey and worried How to watch the 2022 VMAs event online? so, don’t worry, The broadcast and live stream of the main ceremony is all set to take place at 8 p.m. Eastern (5 p.m. Pacific) on MTV and MTV.com. (ViacomCBS networks including BET, Comedy Central, MTV2, and more will also simulcast the show.)

In addition, The MTV VMAs pre-show starts at 6:30 p.m. Eastern (3:30 p.m. Pacific) and will feature 90 minutes of performances and celeb interviews. The pre-show will air on MTV, and, starting at 6:15 p.m. Eastern, it’ll stream on the @MTV Twitter, also. 

READ MORE – Nicki.. Nicki.. Nicki Minaj Surprisingly Releases New Album, ‘Queen Radio: Volume 1’ 

Check MTV Video Music Awards 2022 performers here:

  • Anitta
  • Blackpink performing “Pink Venom”
  • Conan Gray
  • Dove Cameron
  • Eminem and Snoop Dogg
  • Flo Milli
  • J Balvin
  • Jack Harlow
  • JID
  • Kane Brown
  • Lauren Spencer Smith
  • Lizzo performing “2 Be Loved (Am I Ready)”
  • Måneskin performing “Supermodel”
  • Marshmello and Khalid
  • Nicki Minaj
  • Panic! at the Disco
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Saucy Santana
  • Yung Gravy

How To Watch 2022 MTV VMAs Event & Also See All Performers Here

2022 MTV “VMAs” announce first performers
Exit mobile version
adbanner