Jennifer Lopez Announces New Album, “This Is Me… Now” In Nine Years

Jennifer Lopez This Is Me…Now
Via Pinterest

American singer, actress, and dancer, Jennifer Lopez has announced her new album named “This Is Me… Now” in Nine Years. Check out the post below.

The title is a play on her third studio LP This Is Me… Then, which celebrates its 20th anniversary today. J. Lo also revealed the tracklist for the new album.

READ MORE – Skepta And Travis Scott Will Headline Mirror Mirror Festival 2022 Honoring Virgil Abloh 

Lopez shared a video in which her This Is Me… Then album cover morphs into a modern-day photoshoot of her posing, possibly for the new album cover. 

This Is Me… Now:

01 This Is Me… Now 
02 To Be Yours 
03 Mad in Love 
04 Can’t Get Enough 
05 Rebound
06 not. going. anywhere. 
07 Dear Ben pt. ll
08 Hummingbird 
09 Hearts and Flowers 
10 Broken Like Me 
11 This Time Around 
12 Midnight Trip to Vegas
13 Greatest Love Story Never Told

The album, This Is Me… Now features 13 songs, including a track titled “Dear Ben pt. II” – presumably a sequel to her 2002 song “Dear Ben” about her husband Ben Affleck.

Previously, JLo released standalone singles like “Dinero” featuring Cardi B and DJ Khaled and “Us” with Skrillex, and collaborated with Maluma and Lin-Manuel Miranda.

READ MORE – Stormzy Shares Full Collaborators List For New Album, ‘This Is What I Mean’ 

Jennifer Lopez Announces New Album, “This Is Me… Now” In Nine Years

Exit mobile version