Loretta Lynn Unleash New Album “Still Woman Enough” Release Date

Loretta Lynn Album
Via Instagram

American singer & songwriter, Loretta Lynn has unleashed her new album, “Still Woman Enough” releasing date. Check out the full post below.

The album, ‘Still Woman Enough‘ will be released on 19th March via Legacy. The album features 13th songs including collaboration artists Margo Price, Tanya Tucker, Reba McEntire, and Carrie Underwood. Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

READ MORE – Watch – Bad Bunny Unleash New Video For “Booker T” 

Loretta shared the album news via social media with the caption, “I told y’all I had some new projects coming your way. I am very excited that my new album, “Still Woman Enough” is available to pre-order now! On March 19, the album is a celebration of women and 4 amazing women joined me on these new songs, @reba, @carrieunderwood, @missmargoprice, @thetanyatucker. Can’t wait for you’ll to hear it! 2021 is looking better already! I hope you’ll pre-order it today!.”

Loretta Lynn also said in a statement, “I am just so thankful to have some of my friends join me on my new album. We girl singers gotta stick together, It’s amazing how much has happened in the 50 years since ‘Coal Miner’s Daughter’ first came out and I’m extremely grateful to be given a part to play in the history of American music.”

READ MORE – Watch Burna Boy “Way Too Big” Massive Performance On Late Night With Seth Meyers

Yesterday, She added her thought on Instagram, “Some days it feels like forever ago and others it feels like it was just yesterday–50 years since I released the Coal Miner’s Daughter album. To celebrate, it will be reissued on vinyl on February 12th.”

Tracklist Still Woman Enough:

  1. Still Woman Enough [ft. Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood]
  2. Keep on the Sunny Side
  3. Honky Tonk Girl
  4. I Don’t Feel at Home Any More
  5. Old Kentucky Home
  6. Coal Miner’s Daughter Recitation
  7. One’s on the Way [ft. Margo Price]
  8. I Wanna Be Free
  9. Where No One Stands Alone
  10. I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight
  11. I Saw the Light
  12. My Love
  13. You Ain’t Woman Enough [ft. Tanya Tucker]

Loretta Lynn Unleash New Album “Still Woman Enough” Release Date

Exit mobile version