Megan Thee Stallion Releases New Album, “Traumazine” – Listen

Traumazine Megan Thee Stallion
Via Youtube

American rapper & producer, Megan Thee Stallion has released her upcoming new album named “Traumazine.” Listen to the full album below.

The album, Traumazine follows last year’s Something for Thee Hotties, which included the single “Thot Shit.”

READ MORE – Spotify Launches New Concert Tickets Website For Fans 

Megan Thee Stallion was concerned about the new album in a recent cover story interview with Rolling Stone. “I want to take you through so many different emotions,” she told Rolling Stone’s Mankaprr Conteh of the new set of music. “At first you was twerking, now you might be crying.” She added: “I just always want people to remember, ‘Yes, Megan Thee Stallion, she was great, she was a rapper. She was one of the best rappers, the coldest.’” The rapper recorded at Criteria Studios in North Miami, and she worked with producer Murda Beatz on the song “Gift & a Curse.”

Traumazine tracklist:

  • NDA
  • Ungrateful [ft. Key Glock]
  • Not Nice
  • Budget [ft. Latto]
  • Her
  • Gift & a Curse
  • Ms. Nasty
  • Who Me [ft. Pooh Shiesty]
  • Red Wine
  • Scary [ft. Rico Nasty]
  • Anxiety
  • Flip Flop
  • Consistency [ft. Jhené Aiko]
  • Star [ft. Lucky Daye]
  • Pressurelicious [ft. Future]
  • Plan B
  • Southside Royalty Freestyle [ft. Sauce Walka, Big Pokey, and Lil Keke]
  • Sweetest Pie [ft. Dua Lipa]

Also, Previously, she released her latest video of the track, “Plan B.” & she teamed up with the rapper, Future for a song named “Pressurelicious.”

READ MORE – Rage Against The Machine Cancel UK & EU Tour 2022

Megan Thee Stallion Releases New Album, “Traumazine” – Listen

Megan Thee Stallion - Gift & A Curse [Official Visualizer]

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version