MONSTA X Returns With 12th Mini Album ‘Reason’ – Listen

Via Youtube

South Korean boy group, MONSTA X has returned with its 12th mini album named ‘Reason,’ also released ‘Beautiful Liar’ music video. Listen to the full album below.

The new mini album features 6 tracks including Beautiful Liar, Daydream, Crescendo, LONE RANGER, Deny, and It’s Alright.

READ MORE – Divine and King To Perform At Wireless Middle East Festival In 2023 With Travis Scott and Lil UZI Vert 

Joohoney said the new project includes “tracks of various genres that are produced by our members” before asking, “So what more reason do you need?”

“MONSTA X is nothing without our signature performance,” I.M added. “We prepared a lot for you guys, MONBEBE, so please look forward to it.”

That mini-album was led by the title track ‘Love’ and dropped on April 26, 2022 following a two-week delay after several members of the group caught COVID-19 ahead of its original release date.

READ MORE – Touring and Mental Health: The Music Industry Manual Book To Releases In March 

MONSTA X Returns With 12th Mini Album ‘Reason’ – Listen

MONSTA X 몬스타엑스 'Beautiful Liar' MV

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version