Porter Robinson Releases Long-Awaited New Album, “Nurture”

Nurture Porter Robinson
Via INstagram

American record producer & musician, Porter Robinson has released his long-awaited new album, ‘Nurture.’ Listen to the full album below.

The album features 14 tracks, Lifelike, Look At The Sky, Get your Wish, Wind Tempos, Musician, Do-Re-Mi-Fa-So-La-Ti-Do, Mother, Dullscythe, Sweet Time, Mirror, Something Comforting, Vlossom, Unfold, & Trying To Feel Alive.

MUST READ – Listen To The Weeknd & Ariana Grande’s New Remix “Save Your Tears”

He said, “I knew I wanted Nurture to be this thing that was this love letter to reality because that was what I needed. I needed some convincing, I think, that the world was truly beautiful and that living was truly something worthwhile.”

In the meantime, On 27th Aug, Porter Robinson released official album track, ‘Mirror,’ Also, Yesterday, he dropped his last single, ‘Unfold‘ 24 hours until the full album release. Now all the track has arrived.

READ MORE – YG Team Up With Mozzy For New Song, ‘Bompton To Oak Park’ 

Porter Robinson Releases Long-Awaited New Album, “Nurture”

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version