Red Velvet Officially Releases Long-Awaited New Mini-Album, ‘Queendom’

Queendom Red Velvet
Via Youtube

South Korean girl group, Red Velvet has officially released their long-awaited new mini-album named “Queendom.” Listen to the full album below.

They finally came back after one year and eight months. It is composed by minGtion, Anne Judith Stokke Wik, Moa “Cazzi Opeia” Carlebecker, and Ellen Berg.

MUST-READ – 10 Most Richest Musicians In The World 

The album released with the Title Track, “Queendom” music video. The lyrics, written by Jo Yoon Kyung, share the message that we are all the “queens” of our lives and that we shine brighter when we come together.

The album featuring 6 tracks including, the Title track – Queendom, Pose, Knock On Wood, Better Be, Pushin’ N Pullin’, & Hello, Sunset.

The mini-album, “Queendom” is a refreshing pop dance track with an addicting hook that is accentuated further by the members’ bright vocals. 

READ MORE – Timmy Trumpet, Vini Vici, Omiki Drops New Single, ‘Far From Home’ 

Red Velvet Officially Releases Long-Awaited New Mini-Album, ‘Queendom’

Red Velvet 레드벨벳 'Queendom' MV

Red Velvet Mini-Album, ‘Queendom’ Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version