Ritviz & Nucleya Releases New Single, ‘Baaraat’

Baaraat Ritviz
Via Youtube

Indian electronic producers, Ritviz & Nucleya has released their new song named “Baaraat.” Listen to the full song below.

The track marks the 4th track from RITVIZ & Nucleya’s 8 track from album BAARAAT!! It is performed, composed & produced by Ritviz & Nucleya, lyrics is given by Anvita Bharti & Ritviz, additional production by Karan Kanchan, & mixed & mastered by Hanish Taneja.

MUST-READ – 10 Best Famous & Greatest Drummers Of All Time 

He sings, “Ab tore aas paas aa rahi baraat / Kar na inkaar baar baar de na saath / Oye oye oh / Jo gaaye dil merapar tum sun na paaye / Humri baat / Oye oye oo / Churaake dil tera / Hum Door bhaage / Tere bina.”

Last month, They returned with their album latest single named ‘Roz.’ Meanwhile, they dropped the Indian EDM single, “Ari Ari.” 

In Aug, Ritviz dropped another latest single named “Pran.” It marks the 5th track from his upcoming album “DEV!.” Before this track, he dropped his 6th song named “Khamoshi” from the same album.

READ MORE – 12 Indian Female Stand Up Comedians Of All-Time 

Ritviz & Nucleya Releases New Single, ‘Baaraat’

Ritviz & Nucleya - Baaraat [Official Audio]

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version