Taylor Swift Reveals Upcoming Album, ‘Speak Now’ (Taylor’s Version) Tracklist

Taylor Swift Powerful Woman
Via Pinterest

American singer, Taylor Swift has revealed her upcoming album, ‘Speak Now’ (Taylor’s Version) tracklist. Check out the full tracklist below.

Swift shared the tracklist via Twitter with the caption, “I’m VERY excited to show you the back cover of Speak Now (my version) including the vault tracks and collaborations with Hayley Williams from @paramore and @falloutboy. Since Speak Now was all about my songwriting, I decided to go to the artists who I feel influenced me most powerfully as a lyricist at that time and ask them to sing on the album. They’re so cool and generous for agreeing to support my version of Speak Now. I recorded this album when I was 32 (and still growing up, now) and can’t wait to unveil it all to you on July 7th.”

The album, ‘Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)’ is Swift’s third re-recorded full-length, following Fearless (Taylor’s Version) and Red (Taylor’s Version). Pre-save the album by clicking here

READ MORE – Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin, and Pitbull Announce ‘Trilogy’ US Tour 

Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Full Tracklist:

01 Mine (Taylor’s Version)
02 Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
03 Back to December (Taylor’s Version)
04 Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
05 Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
06 Mean (Taylor’s Version)
07 The Story of Us (Taylor’s Version)
08 Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
09 Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
10 Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
11 Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
12 Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
13 Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
14 Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
15 Ours (Taylor’s Version)
16 Superman (Taylor’s Version)
17 Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault) [ft. Fall Out Boy]
18 When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
19 I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
20 Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault) [ft. Hayley Williams]
21 Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
22 Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

Taylor Swift Reveals Upcoming Album, ‘Speak Now’ (Taylor’s Version) Tracklist

Exit mobile version