Tink Unveils New Album “Heat of the Moment” – Stream Now

Heat of the Moment Tink
Via Pinterest

American rapper & singer, Tink has unveiled his new album named “Heat Of The Moment” Featuring Yung Bleu, Kodak & more. Stream the full album below.

The album features 14 tracks including, Heat Of The Moment, Selfish, Chasin, Rebel, Regret, Might Let You, Dangerous, FMB, Signs, Have You Ever, Mixed Feelings, Whole World Against Me, Prove It & On My Own.

MUST-READ – Jhay Cortez Team Up With Skrillex For Heavy Beat Track, “En Mi Cuarto”

It includes guest appearances Yung Bleu, Kodak Black, Jeremih & Davido. Last year, she released a pair of EPs: Hopeless Romantic and A Gift and a Curse. She released a new video for “Bottom Bitch” from the latter project in February.

Tink’s last full-length was her 2019 project Voicemails.

READ MORE – Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak (Silk Sonic) Releases New Track, ‘Skate’ 

Tink Unveils New Album “Heat of the Moment” – Stream Now

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking here.

Exit mobile version