TWICE Unveil Tracklist For Mini-Album ‘Ready to Be’

Via Pinterest

South Korean girl group, TWICE has unveiled its tracklist for its upcoming Mini-Album ‘Ready to Be.’ Check out the full tracklist below.

The album will be released on 2023.03.10. Also, it will be led by the title track ‘Set Me Free’, and will be accompanied by B-sides ‘Got the Thrills’, ‘Blame It on Me’, ‘Wallflower’, and ‘Crazy Stupid Love’.

Earlier this month, TWICE announced the title for their forthcoming mini-album and announced that ‘Ready to Be’ is slated for release on March 10, 2 PM KST/midnight EST.

READ MORE – P!nk Releases Ninth Album ‘Trustfall,’ Also Shares Tour Dates 

Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

TWICE Unveil Tracklist For Mini-Album ‘Ready to Be’

Exit mobile version