Ty Dolla $ign TeamsUp With Post Malone For New Track ‘Spicy’

Ty Dolla $ign
Via Pinterest

American singer & rapper, Ty Dolla $ign has teamed up with singer, Post Malone for the new track ‘Spicy‘ from his upcoming album, ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign.’ Watch the full video below.

The new album, ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign‘ will be released tomorrow (October 23). Yesterday, he shared the full tracklist of his upcoming album, featuring Kid Cudi, Post Malone, Kanye West & many more. Also, it has previously released singles ‘Ego Death’, ‘Expensive’, and ‘By Yourself’. Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

MUST-READ – King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Reveals New Studio Album ‘K.G,’ Shares New Single ‘Automation’ 

last night (October 21), He dropped the latest track, ‘Spicy’, which sees him teaming up once again with Malone following their 2018 collaboration ‘Psycho’. You can hear ‘Spicy’ here.

Ty Dolla $ign & Post Malone For New Track ‘Spicy’

Ty Dolla $ign - Spicy (feat. Post Malone) [Lyric Video]

Ty Dolla $ign & Post Malone ‘Spicy’ Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Track By Clicking Here.

“I keep talking about this new album being all about frequencies.” Ty Dolla $ign said, “I carefully chose each person that’s on this album based on how each song needed that person’s specific frequency. You know, that magic that only that person could bring to the song.

“And ‘Spicy’ was no different. This song needed Post’s frequency. Plus, we were overdue for another hit after ‘Psycho’. “I’m just grateful that he lent his frequency to this song because we DEFINITELY got another one on our hands. Shout out to my brother Posty!”

READ MORE – FINNEAS Releases New Song “Can’t Wait To Be Dead” 

Check out the full Tracklist here.

  1. Intro
  2. Status
  3. Temptations feat. Kid Cudi
  4. Serpentwithfeet Interlude
  5. Spicy feat. Post Malone
  6. Track 6 feat. Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, and Thundercat
  7. Freak feat. Quavo
  8. Double R feat. Lil Durk
  9. Expensive feat. Nicki Minaj
  10. Burna Boy Interlude
  11. Tyrone 2021 feat. Big Sean
  12. It’s Still Free TC
  13. Real Life feat. Roddy Ricch and Mustard
  14. Nothing Like Your Eyes
  15. By Yourself feat. Jhené Aiko and Mustard
  16. Universe feat. Kehlani
  17. Lift Me Up feat. Future and Young Thug
  18. Time Will Tell
  19. Dr. Sebi
  20. Powder Blue feat. Gunna
  21. Everywhere
  22. Slow It Down
  23. Your Turn feat. Musiq Soulchild, Tish Hyman, and 6LACK
  24. Return
  25. Ego Death feat. Kanye West, FKA Twigs, and Skrillex 
Exit mobile version