Vicetone Shares Tracklist Of Upcoming Album, ‘LEGACY’

Vicetone LEGACY
Via Instagram

Dutch electronic musical artist, Vicetone has shared the tracklist of their upcoming album, ‘LEGACY.’ Check out the full tracks below.

Vicetone shared the tracklist post via Instagram with the caption, ‘Working on Legacy has been such an amazing experience, we got to create music with extremely talented writers and vocalists from all over the world to finish this passion project of ours. Big shout-out to everyone who has been involved in the making of these songs!’

MUST READ – 10 Miraculous EDM Music Festivals You Must Go In 2021  

It will be released on April 2nd, pre-save the full album by clicking here. Last week he announced the album and said about the album, ‘We want to make this album release special, not only because its such a passion project for us, but also for everyone who has been involved in our careers, especially all of you supporting us. We put immense effort into making this vinyl a special item.

They added, ‘From designing a custom included an insert with all lyrics and personal pictures of us, to having every single song on the album specifically mastered for vinyl listeners. We truly think you guys will love it!’

Check out the full Tracklist here:

  1. No Rest
  2. Animal (ft. Jordan Powers & Bekah Novi)
  3. Nothing But Love For You (ft. Lena Leon)
  4. I Feel Human (ft. BullySongs)
  5. Shadow (ft. Allie X)
  6. Somebody Like You (ft. Lena Leon)
  7. Elevate
  8. Outta My Mind (ft. Allison Kaplan)
  9. Ghost Of My Past (ft. Emily Falvey)
  10. Nostalgia (ft. Moore)

MUST READ – Spotify Introduces New Story Feature For Artist Playlists 

Vicetone Shares Tracklist Of Upcoming Album, ‘LEGACY’

Exit mobile version