Prabh Deep Releases New Album
Prabh Deep Releases New Album "KING"

Prabh Deep(Playback singer) has released his new album called “KING“.

The is brand new album we got, This New album “KING” contains 6 songs, which has amazing vocal with great beats. We had been waiting for this EP for a couple of months and now it is here. He released many albums before like New Delhi Mixtape – Khatarnaak, Class-Sikh and Manmarziyaan.

King contains these song:

  1. Maya
  2. Kala
  3. Amar
  4. Khat
  5. Hira
  6. King

Here is the brand new Album “KING” by the most popular music artist Prabh Deep. Listen here and must share this with your friends. Hope you like this album.


Stay Tune With Siachen Studios For More Latest Updates And News.

For more news Click_here

Siachen Studios