Snails Drops New EP
Snails Drops New EP "World Of Slime" With Many Popular Artists

The Music Artist Snails has dropped new EP called “World Of Slime” with many most popular artists. This EP contains 8 tracks, this collaboration is one of the most impressive rosters in the producer’s career. The World Of Slime fully shroud it by including features from Barely Alive, Kill The Noise & Sullivan King, Kompany & Virus Syndicate, Carbin, Subtronics, Krimer, Wooli, and more artists.

Snails said during the releases :- “So excited to finally be dropping the World of Slime EP and share these insane collabs with the world! It was awesome getting to work with some of my biggest influences for this project. Welcome to the World of Slime!!”

Here are the all the song of “World Of Slime” EP by the DJ Snails. The EP “World Of Slime” points five previously released tracks with “Tear It Up,” “Grime Rate,” and “Snailephant VIP” being the new ones among them.

SNAILS(Real Name Frédérik Durand) is a DJ and music producer from Quebec. Durand’s musical style has been described as “vomitstep”, featuring “guttural bass gurgles, crushing 808s and synthesizers oscillated well past the point of absurdity” according to Billboard.


Stay Tune With Siachen Studios For More Latest Updates And News.

For more news Click_here

Siachen Studios