Ariana Grande’s Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Eternal Sunshine’ Out Now!

Eternal Sunshine Ariana Grande
Via Youtube

American singer, and actress, Ariana Grande’s long-awaited new album titled ‘Eternal Sunshine’ is out now. Listen to the full album below.

The seventh studio album was released on March 8 (Today). Eternal Sunshine houses 13 tracks, all penned by the two-time Grammy winner and co-produced with the legendary Martin.

The album boasts just one collaboration: Nonna, Grande’s beloved grandmother who appears on album closer “Ordinary Things.”

The 13-track tracklist features:

  1. Intro (ends of the World)
  2. Bye
  3. Don’t Wanna Break Up Again
  4. Saturn Returns Interlude
  5. Eternal Sunshine
  6. Supernatural
  7. True Story
  8. The Boy is Mine
  9. Yes. and?
  10. We Can’t Be Friends (Waint for your love)
  11. I Wish I Hated You
  12. Imperfect for You
  13. Ordinary Things” feat. Nonna

READ MORE – Questlove Reveals New “Hip-Hop Is History” Book 

Ariana Grande’s Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Eternal Sunshine’ Out Now!

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.