Beyoncé Officially Drops Long-Awaited New Album, “Cowboy Carter”

Cowboy Carter Texas Hold ’Em Remix Beyoncé
Via Youtube

The ’16 Carriages’ singer, Beyoncé has officially dropped her long-awaited new album titled “Cowboy Carter.” Listen to the full album below.

The album features collaborators including Miley Cyrus, Post Malone, Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson, Linda Martell, Tanner Adell, Willie Jones, Raphael Saadiq, The-Dream, Shaboozey, and more.

The album, Cowboy Carter marks the second installment of a “three-act project” Beyoncé recorded during the COVID-19 pandemic. The first installment, Renaissance.

The album features 27 Tracks includes:

  1. Ameriican Requiem
  2. Blackbiird
  3. 16 Carriages
  4. Protector
  5. My Rose
  6. Smoke Hour * Willie Nelson
  7. Texas Hold ‘EM
  8. Bodyguard
  9. Dolly P
  10. Jolene
  11. Daughter
  12. Spaghettii
  13. Alliigator Tears
  14. Smoke Hour II
  15. Just For Fun
  16. II Most Wanted
  17. Levii’s Jeans
  18. Flamenco
  19. The Linda Martell Show
  20. Ya Ya
  21. Oh Louisiana
  22. Desert Eagle
  23. Riiverdance
  24. II Hands II Heaven
  25. Tyrant
  26. Sweet * Honey * Buckin’
  27. Amen

Beyoncé Officially Drops Long-Awaited New Album, “Cowboy Carter”

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.