Björk Drops New Meditation Song, “Ovule” – Listen Here

Björk Cornucopia Shows
Via Pinterest

Icelandic singer & record producer, Björk has dropped her new meditation song named “Ovule.” Listen to the full song below.

She says, “ovule for me is my definition of love it is a meditation about us as lovers walking around this world and I imagine 2 spheres or satellites following us around one above us that represents ideal love one below us representing the shadows of love and we ourselves walk around in the third sphere of real love, where the everyday Monday-morning meet-in-the-kitchen-love lives in”

The song will appear on her 10th studio album ‘Fossora’, which is due for release on September 30 via One Little Independent Records.

Recently, she released the brand album’s lead single, “Atopos,” directed by Viðar Logi.

You can see the full tracklist for ‘Fossora’ beneath:

  • ‘Atopos’
  • ‘Ovule’
  • ‘Mycelia’
  • ‘Sorrowful Soil’
  • ‘Ancestress’
  • ‘Fagurt Er í Fjörðum’
  • ‘Victimhood’
  • ‘Allow’
  • ‘Fungal City’
  • ‘Trölla-Gabba’
  • ‘Freefall’
  • ‘Fossora’
  • ‘Her Mother’s House’

READ MORE – Big Thief Shares 2023 US And Europe Tour Dates 

Björk Drops New Meditation Song, “Ovule” – Listen Here


Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.