BLACKPINK Shares Tracklist Of Upcoming Album, “Born Pink”

Blackpink Born Pink Tracklist
Via Pinterest

South Korean girl group, BLACKPINK has shared the tracklist of its upcoming album named “Born Pink.” Check out the full tracklist below.

The album will be released on 16th Sep 2022. BLACKPINK shared the tracklist via its social media includes 8 tracks:

  • “Pink Venom”
  • Shut Down
  • Type Girl
  • Yeah Yeah Yeah
  • Hard To Love
  • The Happiest Girl
  • Tally
  • Ready For Love

Recently, The K-pop group revealed its ‘Born Pink’ Europe and North America 2022 full tour dates. The tour also includes two UK dates. The tour will kick off in North America at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas on October 25 and ends on December 22 Netherlands.

READ MORE – CMA Awards Announces 2022 Full Nominations List – Check Here 

BLACKPINK Shares Tracklist Of Upcoming Album, “Born Pink”