BLACKPINK Unveils New Song ‘Lovesick Girls’ Teaser

BLACKPINK Lovesick Girls
Via Youtube

South Korean girl group, BLACKPINK has unveiled a teaser of their forthcoming new single named ‘Lovesick Girls‘ from the upcoming album The Album. Watch the full teaser below.

Blackpink shared the teaser news via Twitter, the group revealed ‘Lovesick Girls’ as the main & title track from the forthcoming album, called ‘THE ALBUM’. The track will mark the third single released from ‘THE ALBUM’ so far, which will be released on Friday, October 2.

MUST READ – PUBG Announces Upcoming Collaboration With BLACKPINK

Yesterday, the group shared the official teaser of their upcoming album,The Album” featuring Rosé, Lisa, Jisoo, & Jennie. They also announced a ‘COMEBACK LIVE’ event to celebrate their debut album, ‘THE ALBUM’. The event will take place next Thursday, October 1 at 2 am BST (September 30, 9 pm EST/10 am KST) on VLIVE, which features lead single ‘How You Like That’ and ‘Ice Cream’ featuring Selena Gomez.

BLACKPINK New Song ‘Lovesick Girls’ Teaser

READ MORE – BLACKPINK New Video Song ‘Ice Cream’ Ft. Selena Gomez Out Now 

Last month, the K-Pop group and, singer, Selena Gomez released a brand new colorful video for their song named ‘Ice Cream.’ Recently, PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG) officially announced a new upcoming collaboration with BLACKPINK. The teaser hinted at the group themed airdrop box, a pink car.

Exit mobile version