Buy T-Shirt For DJs, Music Producer, Rappers, and Music Lovers.

BLACKPINK Shares Teaser Of Upcoming Album ‘THE ALBUM’ Ft. Rosé, Lisa, Jisoo, & Jennie

BLACKPINK The Movie
Via Pinterest

Korean girl group, BLACKPINK has shared the official teaser of their upcoming album, “The Album” featuring Rosé, Lisa, Jisoo, & Jennie. Watch all the teaser below.

They also announced a ‘COMEBACK LIVE’ event to celebrate their debut album, ‘THE ALBUM’. The event will take place next Thursday, October 1 at 2 am BST (September 30, 9 pm EST/10 am KST) on VLIVE, which features lead single ‘How You Like That’ and ‘Ice Cream’ featuring Selena Gomez. The full tracklist for ‘THE ALBUM’ is still yet to be released.

MUST READ – Kanye West Shares New Song Preview “Believe What I Say” 

BLACKPINK Shares Teaser Of Upcoming Album ‘THE ALBUM’

Watch all the teaser here.

READ MORE – Watch Jennifer Lopez & Maluma’s New Music Video ‘Pa Ti + Lonely’ 

Recently, PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG) has officially announced a new upcoming collaboration with BLACKPINK. The teaser hinted at the group themed airdrop box, a pink car, and the official lightstick hammer associated with the BLINKS fan club as a useable weapon.

Last month, the K-Pop group and, singer, Selena Gomez released a brand new colorful video for their song named ‘Ice Cream.’ The track, “Ice Cream” marks second single from BLACKPINK’s first full-length album, titled The Album.

They also shared a video, where they were celebrating their 4th year anniversary. On 26th June, Blackpink’s track, ‘How You Like That,’ created a new record with 81 million views within 22 hours. On 28th May, They teamed up with Lady Gaga and released their new collaboration song called ‘Sour Candy.‘

The group now becomes the 4th most subscribed artist on YouTube crossing EMINEM’S Official YouTube Artist Channel.