Charli XCX Unleash Deluxe Version Of Album, ‘Crash’

Crash Charli XCX
Via Pinterest

English singer and songwriter, Charli XCX has unleashed her new deluxe version of the album, “CRASH.” Listen to the full deluxe album below.

The expanded edition of the album features includes four new songs: “Selfish Girl,” “How Can I Not Know What I Need Right Now,” “Sorry If I Hurt You,” and “What You Think About Me.”

She revealed many songs ahead of the LP’s release, including “Good Ones,” “New Shapes,” “Beg for You,” “Baby,” and “Every Rule.” The pop singer also performed “Beg for You” and “Baby” on Saturday Night Live in early March.

READ MORE – Timmy Trumpet Team Up With KSHMR & Mildenhaus For Track, ‘Ininna Tora’

Charli XCX Unleash Deluxe Version Of Album, ‘Crash’

Charli XCX – Deluxe Version Of Album, ‘Crash’ Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Deluxe Album By Clicking Here.