Disclosure Unveils New DJ-Kicks Mix, Shares New Song, “Observer Effect”

Observer Effect Disclosure
Via Pinterest

English EDM duo, Disclosure has unveiled their new DJ-Kicks Mix, also, shared a new single, “Observer Effect.” Listen to the full song below.

The new DJ-Kicks mix will be out on October 15 via !K7. The mix features an exclusive edit of Afrofuturist collective Onipa’s “Fire” and previously unreleased tracks from Harry Wolfman and Arfa x Joe.

MUST-READ – 10 Best Guitar Bands With Marvelous Quality 

In a statement, Disclosure’s Guy Lawrence said, “Our last album Energy, which is just a year old, it’s all club bangers. So that’s what the majority of the mix is going to be: still exploring all these different textures. I like to think the mix resembles a lot of Energy, in terms of texture and how it flows. It’s sitting alongside Energy as a companion.”

DJ-Kicks: Disclosure Tracklist:

  1. Pépe: “Recollection”
  2. Harry Wolfman: “LOTF”
  3. Cleanfield: “Conflict With Clayton”
  4. Disclosure: “Deep Sea”
  5. Simon Hinter: “Wanna Make Love”
  6. &on&on: “Don’t Say a Word”
  7. M-High: “Harmony In the Distance”
  8. Slum Science: “Mezmerized”
  9. Disclosure: “Observer Effect”
  10. East End Dubs: “bRave”
  11. Onipa: “Fire (Edit)”
  12. Arfa x Joe: “Recognise”

READ MORE – AREA21 (Martin Garrix & Maejor) Drops New Single, ‘Followers’ 

Disclosure Unveils New DJ-Kicks Mix Also, Share New Song

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.