Divine Reveals ‘Punya Paap’ Tracklist & Release Dates

Divine Punya Paap Tracklist
Via Youtube

Indian rapper & musical artist, Divine has surprisingly revealed his upcoming new album, ‘Punya Paap‘ tracklist and release dates. Check out the full tracklist below.

Divine shared the tracklist via Instagram with the album cover art post. The album, ‘Punya Paap’ will feature 11 tracks including, 3.59 AM, Mera Bhai, Walking Miracle, Satya, Mirchi, Disco Rap, Rider, Shehnai, Top 5 D.O.A, Drill Karte, & Punya Paap. It will also release on 3rd Dec. Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

MUST READ – Listen To Emiway Bantai & Meme Machine’s New Song ‘Ring Ring’ 

It is the first time, Divine is coming with many collaboration artists, Nas, Cocoa Sarai, MC Altaf, Phenom, Stylo G, D’Evil, Lisa Mishra, & Dutchavelli. He also announced a live chat on releasing day.

He has released Mera Bhai, Mirchi, and the album title track, ‘Punya Paap’ yet from the album, the rest of the tracks is on the way. Meanwhile, recently, Ikka collaborated with Divine Kaater for the brand new hip-hop song ‘Level Up.‘ It’s the 1st single from IKKA’s upcoming debut hip hop album, the track is about IKKA’s evolution as a rapper.

READ MORE – Listen To Fotty Seven & Bali’s New Song ‘Abey Yaar’ 

Divine Reveals ‘Punya Paap’ Tracklist & Releasing Dates