Divine Releases Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Punya Paap’

Punya Paap Divine
Via Pinterest

Indian desi hip hop artist, Divine has officially released his brand new long-awaited album named ‘Punya Paap‘. Listen to the full album below.

The album, ‘Punya Paap’ is featuring 11 tracks including, 3.59 AM, Mera Bhai, Walking Miracle, Satya, Mirchi, Disco Rap, Rider, Shehnai, Top 5 D.O.A, Drill Karte, & Punya Paap. On 1st Dec, Divine shared the tracklist via Instagram with the album cover art post. Now the album finally arrives.

MUST READ – Listen To Emiway Bantai & Meme Machine’s New Song ‘Ring Ring’ 

It is the first time, Divine comes up with many collaboration artists, Nas, Cocoa Sarai, MC Altaf, Phenom, Stylo G, D’Evil, Lisa Mishra, & Dutchavelli. He also did the live chat while releasing. Meanwhile, recently, Ikka collaborated with Divine Kaater for the brand new hip-hop song ‘Level Up.‘ It’s the 1st single from IKKA’s upcoming debut hip hop album, the track is about IKKA’s evolution as a rapper.

He previously released Mera BhaiMirchi, and the album title track, ‘Punya Paap’ from the album. Divine said about the title track, “The title track of the album is an authentic reflection of my life and how I want to reconstruct it from hereon. Whether I want to continue to partake in the unabashed drama or whether I want to seek redemption, the pandemic has presented this choice to me.”

Divine sings in the title track “Punya Paap”, “(In Hook)Jab se paida tab se kiya humne punya paap / Jitna mila dugna diya kiya punya paap / Khoon paseena chauda seena karna punya aaj / Hum na darte paap karke seekhe punya.” “(Verse 1)Punya paap punya paap / Kaun hai khaas kaun hai saath? / Kaale baadal kaala baarish / Kya hai dharm kya hai jaat? / Kaun banaya kiska haath?”

READ MORE – Spotify Wrapped 2020 Is Officially Out Now, Check Here

Divine Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Punya Paap’

Divine Punya Paap album Out Now! Like This Album? Download & Stream The Full Album By Clicking Here.