Divine To Release New Album ‘Gunehgar’ This Week Ft. Armani White

Gunehgar DIVINE
Via Youtube

Indian rapper, Divine to release his brand new album, “Gunehgar” this week featuring Armani White. Check out the full tracklist below.

The album will be released on 11th Nov this week. It follow-up the previous albums ‘Kohinoor’ (2019) and ‘Punya Paap’ (2020).

READ MORE – Drake Surprises Fans To Play Lata Mangeshkar’s ‘Didi Tera Devar Deewana’ Remix In Live Concert 

“‘Gunehgar’ is the start of a revolution. I’m going to take that appetite and passion of mine for desi hip hop to unimaginable heights and I hope you are ready!” the rapper said in a statement. “As the year draws to a close, this (album) is my humble gift to my community and my fans, who have waited so long for a music release!.”

The album tracklist, “GUNGHGAR” features 13 tracks including one Bonus track:

  1. Gunehgar
  2. Baazigar Ft. Armani White
  3. Traffic Jam Ft. Jadakiss
  4. Sitara Ft. Jonita
  5. Bornfire Ft. Russ
  6. Plush
  7. Bhook
  8. Street Lori Ft. Wazir Patar
  9. Hitman
  10. Akela
  11. Flex Kar
  12. Blessing Ft. Noizy
  13. ……..

READ MORE – Post Malone To Make India Debut This December In Mumbai 

Divine To Release New Album ‘Gunehgar’ This Week Ft. Armani White