DJ Snake & Selena Gomez’s New Song ‘Selfish Love’ Out Now

Selfish Love DJ Snake
Via Youtube

French DJ and record producer, DJ Snake has teamed up with singer, Selena Gomez for the new Spanish track, ‘Selfish Love.’ Listen to the full song below.

The track will appear on Gomez’s first-ever Spanish EP, ‘REVELACIÓN‘, which will be released on 12th March. Yesterday, she also shared the tracklist of her upcoming Spanish ‘Revelación’ EP. The EP – the follow-up to 2020’s ‘Rare,’ and will mark Gomez’s first project performed entirely in Spanish.

MUST READ – Porter Robinson Drops Marvelous Track, “Musician” 

Earlier this week, he teased the collaboration track with Selena Gomez. After the massive success of ‘Taki Taki’ featuring, Selena Gomez, Ozuna, Cardi B & DJ Snake. They both have released this new track.

In the meantime, Recently, Selena Gomez released her second Spanish language track, ‘Baila Conmigo‘ featuring Rauw Alejandro. It follows “De Una Vez,” Gomez’s first Spanish-language single in over a decade.

Selena Gomez’s ‘Revelación’ EP tracklist:

  1. ‘De Una Vez’
  2. ‘Buscando Amor’
  3. ‘Baila Conmigo (w/ Rauw Alejandro)’
  4. ‘Dámelo To (ft. Myke Towers)’
  5. ‘Vicio’
  6. ‘Adiós’
  7. ‘Selfish Love (w/ DJ Snake)’

READ MORE – Watch Lil Baby & EST Gee’s New Video Song, ‘Real As It Gets’

DJ Snake & Selena Gomez’s New Song ‘Selfish Love’ Out Now

DJ Snake & Selena Gomez - Selfish Love

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version