Donald Glover Release Swarm Series EP Soundtrack – Listen

Donald Glover Swarm EP
Via Pinterest

American actor and singer, Donald Glover have released the Swarm series EP soundtrack. Listen to the full EP below.

Glover executive produced the tracks with Michael Uzowuru, featuring more collaboration from Fam Udeorji, Teo Halm, Jeff Kleinman, and more.

The Swarm EP features 6 tracks including Something Like That ft. KIRBY, AGATHA, Big World, Adventure, Hahaha, and Sticky.

American singer, Billie Eilish appears in the series, Glover co-created Swarm with Atlanta writer Janine Nabors, and the series is out now via Amazon Prime Video. The series follows one woman (Dominique Fishback) as she’s overcome by her increasingly dire fandom for Ni’jah, who’s played by Nirine S. Brown.

READ MORE – Skrillex, Four Tet, and Fred Again.. Team Up Together For New Song “Baby Again..” 

Donald Glover Release Swarm Series EP Soundtrack – Listen

Like This EP? Stream & Download The Full EP By Clicking Here.