Ed Sheeran Releases First Fan-Made Official Music Videos From ‘Autumn Variations’

Autumn Variations Ed Sheeran
Via Youtube

American singer and producer, Ed Sheeran has released the first fan-made official music videos from ‘Autumn Variations.’ Watch the music video below.

Sheeran will share 14 new music videos in total, all created by Sheerios, the culmination of global content, for which more than 4,000 music videos were entered from 75 countries.

Sheeran handpicked the winners, representing 14 different countries: Ireland, the United Kingdom, Australia, Italy, The Netherlands, the United States, Brazil, Germany, Japan, France, New Zealand, Taiwan, Mexico, and India.

The project, reads a statement from Warner Music, “continues the execution of Ed’s initial vision for ‘Autumn Variations’ as an album for the fans and by the fans as he spotlights their artistry.”

Today, the British pop superstar begins the drip feed with music videos for “Midnight” by Meg Igarashi from Japan; “That’s On Me” by Brazilian fan Beatriz Santamaria Pinha; and “American Town” by Michael Lamhang of the United States.

“I made Autumn Variations for the fans and I really wanted to bring them into the fold on this album,” comments Sheeran in a statement. “I was keen to see how they interpreted the music, so I decided to ask my fans from across the world to make videos for each album track.”

The remaining music videos will roll out on YouTube over the coming weeks, reps say.

“There were so many wonderful submissions,” Sheeran adds, giving a shout out to “each and every fan who made these videos so special. I love them and hope you will too.”

READ MORE – Rolling Stones Shares 2024 ‘Hackney Diamonds’ North American Tour Dates 

Ed Sheeran Releases First Fan-Made Official Music Videos From ‘Autumn Variations’

Check out the lineup of “Autumn Variation” fan-created official music videos below.

  • “Magical” – Edel Temple (Ireland)
  • “England” – Marlon Cang (U.K.)
  • “Amazing” – Elder (Australia)
  • “Plastic Bag” – Laura Days (Italy)
  • “Blue” – Renee Schuurmans (The Netherlands)
  • “American Town” – Michael Lamhang (U.S.)
  • “That’s On Me” – Beatriz Santamaria Pinha (Brazil)
  • “Page” – Gordian Schroedter (Germany)
  • “Midnight” – Meg Igarashi (Japan)
  • “Spring” – Ciara Griot (France)
  • “Punchline” – Evan Heasman [Soju Shorts] (New Zealand)
  • “When Will I Be Alright” – Karina Yang (Taiwan)
  • “The Day I Was Born” – Mike Bautista (Mexico)
  • “Head>Heels” – Anshul Mittal & Kanika Gupta [Digiscape Media] (India)

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.