Emiway Announces Debut Album, “MALUM HAI NA” Tracklist

Via Youtube

Indian desi hip hop artist, Emiway Bantai has announced his new debut album named “Malum Hai Na.” Check out the tracklist below.

He surprisingly shared the album news via social media. Recently, he released his brand new third track, ‘MACHAYENGE 3.’ Also, he teamed up with Chris Gayle for the biggest collaboration track, ‘Jamaica To India.‘ In Jan, Emiway released the desi hip hop song of 2020, ‘ROYAL RUMBLE,’ produced by Bkay. 

READ MORE – Listen To Sidhu Moose Wala’s 2nd Single, ‘Burberry’ 

Check out the Malum Hai Na Tracklist here:

  1. Always On Top
  2. Freeverse Feast 2
  3. Chalte Firte
  4. Jawab De
  5. Gum Ko Vata
  6. Hai Tu Kaun
  7. Believe
  8. Momma
  9. Machayenge 3
  10. My Time
  11. Bantai Ki Public
  12. Kyu Jane De
  13. Aisa Koi Shot Nahi Hai(Remix)

Emiway Announces Debut Album, “MALUM HAI NA” Tracklist