Emiway Releases His Debut New Album ‘Malum Hai Na’

Malum Hai Na Emiway
Via Youtube

Indian Musical artist, Emiway Bantai has released his new debut hip hop album named “Malum Hai Na.” Listen to the full album below.

In May, he announced his new debut album named “Malum Hai Na.” Now It is finally out now. Recently, he released his brand new third track, ‘MACHAYENGE 3.’ 

READ MORE – Lady Gaga Join Forces With Tony Bennett For New Album, ‘Love for Sale’

Also, he teamed up with Chris Gayle for the biggest collaboration track, ‘Jamaica To India.‘ In Jan, Emiway released the desi hip hop song of 2020, ‘ROYAL RUMBLE,’ produced by Bkay. 

Check out the Malum Hai Na Tracklist here:

  1. Always On Top
  2. Freeverse Feast 2
  3. Chalte Firte
  4. Jawab De
  5. Gum Ko Vata
  6. Hai Tu Kaun
  7. Believe
  8. Momma
  9. Machayenge 3
  10. My Time
  11. Bantai Ki Public
  12. Kyu Jane De
  13. Aisa Koi Shot Nahi Hai(Remix)

READ MORE – Lil Wayne Team Up With Rich The Kid For ‘Trust Fund Babies’ Mixtape 

Emiway Releases His Debut New Album ‘Malum Hai Na’


Malum Hai Na By Emiway Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version