ENHYPEN Reveals Tracklist For 4th Mini Album ‘Dark Blood’

ENHYPEN 2024 tour
Via Pinterest

South Korean boy band, ENHYPEN has revealed a tracklist for its 4th Mini album ‘Dark Blood.’ Check out the full tracklist below.

The album, ‘Dark Blood’ will feature a total of six tracks: “Fate,” “Bite Me,” “Sacrifice (Eat Me Up),” “Chaconne,” “Bills” and “Karma.” 

Last month, The ENHYPEN member announced the album news via the global fandom live platform Weverse that its 4th Mini Album DARK BLOOD will be released worldwide at 6 PM KST on May 22.

READ MORE – Four Tet Join Forces With William Tyler For New Song “Darkness, Darkness” 

Fans in the comments section were naturally excited about the album’s release. “Looking so dark and mystical. I feel like I can already hear the songs,” one user wrote. Another remarked, “Excited for all the songs, esp the track no. 5 ‘Bills’ since the members recommended and loved it.”

ENHYPEN Reveals Tracklist For 4th Mini Album ‘Dark Blood’