Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin, and Pitbull Announce ‘Trilogy’ US Tour

(Photo by Willy Sanjuan/Invision/AP)

Spanish singers, Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin, and Pitbull have announced their joint ‘Trilogy’ tour 2023. Check out the dates and ticket details below.

The tour will take place on 14 OCT – Washington, Capital One Arena, and ends on 10 Dec – Vancouver, Rogers Arena. Pre-save the tickets by clicking here.

READ MORE – Halsey Team Up With SUGA For Diablo IV Anthem, ‘Lilith’ 

“It’s a true honor to tour with Enrique and Ricky, two music icons who broke global music barriers for our culture and opened doors for someone like myself,” said Pitbull. “We’re excited to take the Trilogy tour around the world and give our fans the time of their ‘Trilogy’ lives. Dale!”

Iglesias added: “I am incredibly excited to be going on tour with my friends Pitbull and Ricky “The ‘Trilogy’ tour will be an amazing experience for all of our fans. It’s going to be a once-in-a-lifetime tour.”

READ MORE – Foo Fighters Reveals Australia and New Zealand 2023-24 Tour Dates 

The ‘Trilogy’ US tour dates are:


  • 14 – Washington, Capital One Arena
  • 17 – Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
  • 20 – Montreal, Bell Centre
  • 21– Boston, TD Garden
  • 26 – New York, Madison Square Garden
  • 28 – Brooklyn, Barclays Center


  • 1 – Chicago, United Center
  • 3 – Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
  • 9 – Orlando, Amway Center
  • 10 – Miami, Kaseya Center
  • 17 – Dallas, American Airlines Center
  • 18 – Houston, Toyota Center
  • 19 – San Antonio, AT&T Center
  • 24 – Las Vegas, T-Mobile Arena
  • 25 – Phoenix, Footprint Center
  • 30 – Los Angeles, Crypto.com Arena


  • 6 – San Jose, SAP Center
  • 8 – Seattle, Climate Pledge Arena
  • 10 – Vancouver, Rogers Arena

Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin, and Pitbull Announce ‘Trilogy’ US Tour