Excision Launches New Record Label ‘Subsidia Records’ With 118 Tracks

Demisaur Excision
Via Pinterest

Canadian producer and disc jockey, Excision has launched his brand new record label named ‘Subsidia Records‘ with 118 tracks from over many artists. Check out all the tracks below.

Earlier this month, Excision hinted that something strange with a countdown via social media, it seems like something big is on the way. Now the thing is here, he officially launched his new label. Three analects named Dusk, Dawn, and Night simply launched by Excision’s newly framed Subsidia Records, which includes the skew-whiff and shaky sounds of experimental bass, lyrical, the melodic, and emotional facet of bass, and the hulking bangers, respectively.

MUST-READ – 5 Best Music Theory Books for Beginners (2020) 

Subsidia Records is quite his effort to focus on each new and established artist within the realm he is been reigning over by his new record label. He additionally dropped the Subsidia Mix 2020 to mark the event so you may listen to his Lost Lands live stream set, full of the latest Subsidia music, as usual as you need.

He announced the count down over news via Instagram. Meanwhile, It also has Excision’s three new collaborations including “Demise” with PhaseOne, and “Necromancer” with Dion Timmer & “Erase You” with Wooli and Haliene.

In an interview with Forbes, Excision said about a new record label, “I spend a ton of time listening to and searching for innovators all over the scene. I consider it one of the most important parts of my job. When my tour had to be stopped in March, I suddenly had extra time on my hands to dive deep and listen to thousands of songs per week, from artists small and large. I was lucky enough to find a lot of unsigned gems, totaling 118 songs compiled into three groups, each representing a different style within bass music.”

READ MORE – KSHMR & Karra Return With Newest Collaboration ‘Anywhere You Wanna Go’ 

Excision New Record Label Subsidia Records, With 118 Tracks

Exit mobile version