Excision’s Label Subsidia Drops New “Dawn: Vol. 4”

Dawn: Vol. 4 Subsidia
Via Pinterest

A Canadian disc jockey, Excision’s Label Subsidia has dropped their newest volume of melodic bass on “Dawn: Vol. 4”. Listen to the full EP below.

Subsidia’s Dawn series features ten tracks, including Dion Timmer and Excision’s “Broken Pieces” with Monika Santucci, previously released on Dion Timmer’s album, Arcane. 

MUST-READ – Inside Marshmello – $10 Million Dollar Mansion House

Dawn: Vol 4 is the tenth collection from Subsidia since the label’s launch in September 2020. This series is dedicated to the softer, melodic side of bass that embraces the emotional and encourages a wide range of lyrical expressions.

Also, fans will find tracks from N3WPORT, OMAS, FREAKY, Riell, and Brainrack, and newcomers to the Subsidia family, CHENDA, Eyezic, T A N E, Avello, FIGMVNT, Raiin, AYCH and more. 

READ MORE – 12 Best Hamilton Songs You Must Listen 

Excision’s Label Subsidia Drops New “Dawn: Vol. 4”

Stream & Download Dawn: Vol. 4 – Subsidia By Clicking Here.