G-Eazy Releases “These Things Happen Too” Ft. Lil Wayne, YG, & More

These Things Happen Too
Via Pinterest

American rapper, G-Eazy has released his new hip hop album named, “These Things Happen Too” Ft. Lil Wayne, YG, & More. Listen to the full album below.

In an interview with Apple Music, When G-Eazy says, “I really went crazy, goddamn it,” on the title track of his These Things Happen Too album, it’s hard to know whether he’s referring to his actual sanity or just puffing out his chest to celebrate the heights of music stardom he’s seen. 

MUST-READ – Young Nudy Drops New Single, “Child’s Play” Ft. 21 Savage 

The album offers support for either premise, the Bay Area MC dedicating plenty of time to the stresses he knows as a hip-hop star (“Wanna Be Myself”, “I, Me, Myself”, “Breakdown”) and also how good it is to be G-Eazy (“Instructions”, “Origami”, “Solar Eclipse”).

The album features 19 tracks including:

  1. These Things Happen Too
  2. When You’re Gone ft. Lil Wayne
  3. Instructions ft. YG
  4. Christoph’s Interlude
  5. Wanna Be Myself
  6. Everything Is Everything ft. Goody Grace
  7. Origami
  8. Solar Eclipse
  9. I, Me & Myself
  10. Now & Later ft. E-40, DaBoii, & Shootergang Kony
  11. Speed
  12. Breakdown ft. Demi Lovato
  13. Faithful ft. Marc E. Bassy
  14. Wicked Game ft. Devon Baldwin
  15. Bad Bad News!
  16. No More ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  17. Running Wild (Tumblr Girls 2) ft. Kossisko
  18. Time ft. Matthew Schultz
  19. Gerald ft. Anthony Hamilton

READ MORE – Coldplay & Team Up With BTS For New Song, “My Universe” 

G-Eazy Releases “These Things Happen Too” Ft. Lil Wayne, YG, & More

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.