Gorillaz Officially Drops Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Cracker Island’ – Listen 

Cracker Island Gorillaz
Via Youtube

Virtual rock band, Gorillaz has officially dropped its long-awaited new album, ‘Cracker Island.’ Listen to the full album below. 

The album was recorded in London and Los Angeles earlier this year, and it’s produced by Greg Kurstin, Remi Kabaka Jr., and Gorillaz.

The new Cracker Island originally began as “Season Two” of Song Machine before being reworked as a traditional album turns both dials to a comfortable middle setting and cruises. 

Cracker Island Features 10 tracks including:

01 Cracker Island [ft. Thundercat]
02 Oil [ft. Stevie Nicks]
03 The Tired Influencer
04 Tarantula
05 Silent Running [ft. Adeleye Omotayo]
06 New Gold [ft. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown]
07 Baby Queen
08 Tormenta [ft. Bad Bunny]
09 Skinny Ape
10 Possession Island [ft. Beck]

READ MORE – Karol G Shares New Album, ‘Mañana Será Bonito’ Ft. Shakira – Stream Here 

Gorillaz Officially Dropped Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Cracker Island’ – Listen 

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.