HARD Summer Reveals 2024 Lineup Including Disclosure, Nelly Furtado, & More

HARD Summer 2024 Lineup
Via Pinterest

Music festival, HARD Summer has revealed its 2024 lineup including Disclosure, Nelly Furtado, & many more. Check out the full post below.

For the first time, HARD Summer will take place at Inglewood’s Hollywood Park, adjacent to SoFi Stadium, on August 3 and 4. Pre-save the tickets by clicking here.

Since its debut edition in 2008, HARD Summer has remained as a staple of the Southern California festival scene, growing steadily while showcasing its signature multi-genre curatorial ethos and Y2K aesthetic. The festival is now the largest electronic music event in Los Angeles and a stronghold for the city’s diverse melting pot of musical styles and influences.

Lineup highlights include Disclosure, FISHER b2b Chris Lake, Nelly Furtado, REZZMAU5, Major Lazer, Jamie XX, Subtronics, Mochakk, Zeds Dead, Tchami x Malaa, Chase & Status, Sofi Tukker (DJ Set), Eli Brown, Matroda, Channel Tres, Kenny Beats, Dimension, Sub Focus, Hamdi, Sidepiece, Elderbook and several more as listed below.

This year, HARD Summer is relocating to the expansive Hollywood Park, situated on the renowned grounds of SoFi Stadium and YouTube Theater. Spanning 300 acres, this mixed-use development promises a fresh experience for attendees. With its spacious layout, Hollywood Park offers ample room for dancing and exploration, interactive features, and innovative activations, ensuring a fully immersive music festival experience.

HARD Summer Music Festival 2024 Lineup (A-Z):

  • 33 Below
  • Ahadadream
  • Alleycvt
  • Beltran b2b Classmatic
  • BEME
  • Bianca Oblivion
  • Boys Noize
  • BUNT.
  • Camden Cox
  • Carola
  • Channel Tres
  • Chase & Status
  • Chloé Caillet
  • Chris Stussy
  • Cole Knight
  • Curra
  • Dillon Francis
  • Dimension
  • Disclosure
  • DJ Heartstring
  • DJ Susan
  • Elderbrook
  • Eli Brown
  • FISHER + Chris Lake: Under Construction
  • Gudfella
  • Hamdi
  • Hayes Bradley
  • Hedex
  • HoneyLuv b2b Bontan
  • Interplanetary Criminal
  • INVT
  • Jamie xx
  • Juelz
  • Jyoty
  • Kanine
  • Kenny Beats
  • Kerri Chandler
  • Lake Hills
  • Level Up
  • Levity
  • Lupa
  • Major Lazer
  • Mary Droppinz
  • Matroda
  • Mochakk
  • Nazaar
  • Nelly Furtado
  • Notion
  • Oppidan
  • Overmono
  • Panteros666
  • Pocket
  • Ranger Trucco
  • Reaper
  • Saka b2b Fly
  • San Pacho
  • Seth Troxler b2b DJ Tennis
  • Sofi Tukker (DJ Set)
  • SOSA
  • Sub Focus
  • Subtronics
  • Tchami x Malaa: No Redemption
  • Teko
  • TroyBoi
  • Wax Motif
  • Zeds Dead

READ MORE – Future & Metro Boomin Shares Trailer & Release Date of Double Album, ‘We Don’t Trust You’ 

HARD Summer Reveals 2024 Lineup Including Disclosure, Nelly Furtado, & More