Iggy Pop To Release New Album “Every Loser” Soon

Iggy Pop Every Loser
Via Pinterest

American singer and musician, Iggy Pop has announced his new album named “Every Loser.” Check out the full post below.

The album will be released on January 6 via Atlantic Records and producer Andrew Watt’s Gold Tooth Records. The record includes Iggy Pop’s recent single “Frenzy,” featuring contributions from Watt, Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan, Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Chad Smith, and others. 

Andrew Watt added, “Iggy Pop is a fucking icon. A true original. The guy invented the stage dive…. I still can’t believe he let me make a record with him. I am honored. It doesn’t get cooler. This album was created to be played as loud as your stereo will go…. Turn it up and hold on….”

READ MORE – Rihanna Drops Second ‘Black Panther’ Track “Born Again” – Listen 

Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

01 Frenzy
02 Strung Out Johnny
03 New Atlantis
04 Modern Day Rip Off
05 Morning Show
06 The News for Andy
07 Neo Punk
08 All the Way Down
10 My Animus Interlude
11 The Regency

Iggy Pop To Release New Album “Every Loser” Soon

Exit mobile version