Nas Unveils New Album “King’s Disease III” – Listen

King’s Disease III Tracklist nas
Via Pinterest

American rapper, Nas has unveiled his new album named “King’s Disease III.” Listen to the full album below.

In Aug last year, He released the second part of the album, “King’s Disease II.” Now, he came with the third part of the series.

Last month, Nas and Hit-Boy first teased the album, King’s Disease 3, sharing the November 11 release date and regal cover art, which features three gold bars engraved with “KD3” in front of a red backdrop.

READ MORE – Iggy Pop To Release New Album “Every Loser” Soon

The album King’s Disease III features 17 tracks including one bonus track:

01 Ghetto Reporter
02 Legit
03 Thun
04 Michael & Quincy
05 30
06 Hood2Hood
07 Recession Proof
08 Reminisce
09 Serious Interlude
10 I’m on Fire
12 Once a Man, Twice a Child
13 Get Light
14 First Time
15 Beef
16 Don’t Shoot
17 Til My Last Breath (Bonus)

Nas Unveils New Album “King’s Disease III” – Listen

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.

Exit mobile version