iLoveMakonnen Drops New album ‘My Parade’

My Parade iLoveMakonnen
Via Pinterest

American rapper, and songwriter, ILoveMakonnen has surprisingly dropped his long-awaited new album, ‘My Parade.‘ Listen to the full album below.

The album features 13 tracks including, 2Sexy, If It’s Cool, Whoopsy, Whip It Harder, Bad Bitch With A Slutter, More Bitchs Then The Mayor, All I Wanna See, I Can See It In Your Eyes, What You Tryna Do, My Parade, Makonnen’s Beethoven, & My Hustle Don’t Stop.

READ MORE – Mick Jagger & Dave Grohl Releases Surprise New Song ‘Eazy Sleazy’ 

The album is the Atlanta artist’s first release since his departure from Warner Records, with ‘My Parade’ being released via Timeless Magic and COR/TAN Records. “The ‘My Parade’ project is my first album being back in control over my art and creativity,” iLoveMakonnen said in a statement about the record, “It’s about celebration of self and having your own parade even if the world is raining down on it.

“‘My Parade’ album is a collection of genre-bending styles that I like to experiment in and showcase my versatility as an artist putting no limits on my musical expression.” He added, “It’s for my fans who appreciate and enjoy all of the different eras of iLoveMakonnen’s music so far and for new ones joining in now on my artistic journey.”

READ MORE – King Teases 5th Track, ‘Casanova’ Ft. Rahul Sathu 

iLoveMakonnen Drops New album ‘My Parade’

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.